Jesus, yo confio en ti Jesus, I trust in you

 

This prayer is from www.lasbodasdecana.wordpress.com

 

 

Por qué te agitas y confundes por los problemas que te trae la vida?

Why do you tremble, confounded by the troubles that life brings you?

Déjame controlar todas tus cosas e irán tornándose mejores. Cuando te entregues totalmente a mí, todas las cosas serán resueltas con tranquilidad, de acuerdo con mis planes.

Let me take care of all your affairs and Iran becoming better. When you turn totally to me, all things will be resolved peacefully, according to my plans.

No te frustres, no ores como apresurándome, como si quisieras forzarme a realizar tus planes.  En lugar de eso, cierra los ojos de tu alma y con paz dime: “JESUS, YO CONFIO EN TI”.

Do not be frustrated, do not pressure me as you pray, as if you wanted to force me to answer your prayers. Instead, close your eyes and with your soul in peace tell me: “Jesus, I trust you.”

Trata de evitar esos pensamientos que te angustian al querer comprender las cosas que te pasan.

Try to avoid the thoughts that cause you anguish, as you try to understand the things that happen.

No arruines mis planes tratando de imponer tus ideas, déjame ser tu Dios y actuar libremente en tu vida.

Do not ruin my plans by trying to impose your ideas, let me be your God and act freely in your life.

Entrégate a mí con completa confianza y deja tu futuro en mis manos.

Entreat me with complete confidence and let your future be in my hands.

Dime frecuentemente: “JESUS, YO CONFIO EN TI”.

Say to me often, “Jesus, I trust in you.”

Lo que más te lastima es cuando tratas de razonarlo todo de acuerdo con tus pensamientos e intentas resolver tus problemas a tu manera.

What hurts you the most is when you use reason alone to bring conflicting thoughts into accord and try to solve your problems your way.

Cuando me digas “JESUS, YO CONFIO EN TI”, no seas como el impaciente que le dice al Doctor “cúreme”, pero le sugiere la “mejor” forma de hacerlo.

When you say to me “Jesus, I trust in you” , do not be like the patient who tells the doctor, “Cure me”, but then suggests the best way to do it.

Déjate curar por mis brazos divinos, no tengas miedo, Yo te amo.

Be healed by my divine hand, do not be afraid. I love you.

Si ves que las cosas se vuelven peores o más complicadas, aun cuando estés orando, mantente confiado en mí, cierra los ojos de tu

If you see that things are getting worse or more complicated, even though you are praying, keep trusting in me. Close the eyes of your soul
alma, y continúa diciendo a cada hora: “JESUS, YO CONFIO EN TI”.

and continue every hour: ‘Jesus, I trust in you. ”

Necesito mis manos libres para poder manifestarte mis bendiciones.

I need my hands free to manifest my blessings.

No ates mis manos con tus absurdas preocupaciones.

Do not bind my hands with your absurd preoccupations.

Satanás quiere que te frustres, hacerte sentir triste, quitarte la paz.

Satan wants to frustrate you, make you feel sad, take away your peace.

Confía en mí, descansa en mí, entregate a mí.

Trust me, rest in me, entreat me.

Yo hago milagros en la medida en que tú te abandonas a mí y de acuerdo con la fe que me tienes.

I do miracles, to the extent that you abandon yourself and put yourself in accord with the faith that I have.

Así que no te preocupes, dame todas tus frustraciones y duerme en paz, y siempre dime: “JESUS, YO CONFIO EN TI”, y verás grandes milagros.

So do not worry, give me all your frustrations and sleep in peace, and always tell me: “Jesus, I trust in you,” and you will see great miracles.

Te lo prometo con todo mi amor.

I promise you with all my love.

Jesús

Jesus

Leave a Reply

